Welcome Back to The Franklin!

A Historic Fixture of the Franklin Community Since 1887

There's always something happening at The Franklin!  


Happening This Week at the Franklin

Monday, Sept 25
Kitchen Open 11a-9p
$.40 Wing Night
Happy Hour 4PM UNTIL 6pm


Tuesday, Sept 26
Kitchen Open 11a-8p 
Happy Hour 4PM UNTIL 6pm


Wedneday, Sept 27
Kitchen Open 11a-8p 
Happy Hour 4PM UNTIL 6pm


Thursday, Sept 28
Kitchen Open 11a-8p
ALL DAY $5 Burger and Endless Fries
Happy Hour 4PM UNTIL 6pm


Friday, Sept 29
Kitchen Open 11a-9p
Happy Hour 4PM UNTIL 6pm
Che's Weekend Specials


Saturday, Sept 30
Kitchen Open 11a-9p
Chef's Weekend Specials


Sunday, Oct 1
Kitchen Open 12p-7p

Curbside Dinners To- Go

Here it is! The Franklin's Family Dinners for 4 To-Go menu for next week! Please allow at least 2 hours between time of order and pick up. All orders for the day must be in by 2pm. Payment via credit card/debit card at time of order for curbside service, please come inside for payment by cash.

Monday, Oct 2
Jack Daniels Chopped Steak
Scalloped Potatoes
Steamed Broccoli
Garden Greens Salad   $26

Tuesday, Oct 3
Chicken Parmesan
Linguini & Our Classic Marinara
Garden Greens Salad
Rolls $26

Wednesday, Oct 4
Stuffed Breast of Chicken
Mashed Potatoes
Honey Glazed Carrots
Garden Greens Salad $26

Thursday, Oct 5
Sliced Roasted Pit Ham
Choice of Pineapple Dijon Glaze, Plain or Blue Moon Maple
Three Cheese Mac n Cheese
Garden Greens Salad
Rolls $24





Date & Time